Rest in Peace, Steve Jobs

I know I haven’t been posting very regularly for the last few weeks, but as a person who is an avid follower of Apple, their products, and their influence on the technology world, I had to make time to pay tribute on this day to Steve Jobs. He was a man I never met, yet he changed the lives of myself and everybody I know with the products his company innovated. Today marks the sad loss of a truly inspiring and remarkable man, and I join the online community in condolence. May he rest in peace.

Leave a Reply

